Vision 11 The Antichrist in the coming Temple/Israel/Netanyahu will be deceived

I saw in a bird’s eye view, (overhead looking down point of view) a man with a white and blue prayer shawl with tassels at the ends of the shawl over his head. He was praying in a temple. Then I had a right side profile look at him praying. He turned to his right as if to look at me and just for an instant, his face became hideous then went back to a somewhat veiled good-looking man. I have seen this hideous face before in a different vision. I knew instantly that it was Satan.

The man then got up, took the prayer shawl off, walked forward and may have gone up a few steps and turned around to face the opposite direction in this temple. His face was still somewhat veiled but I saw enough that I understood he was good looking or pleasant to look at. I actually saw he had short dark hair and was wearing a suit with really expensive shoes. He was very well put together; someone of wealth, a man who could be on a cover for the GQ magazine. Yet, I couldn’t see any details of his face. Odd but I this is what knew.

When he turned to face the other direction of the temple he had his arms raised and declared himself to be god. “Worship me,” he said. I thought this was the end of the vision. So I went back to praying but then I felt I should go back and look one more time. I immediately saw Prime Minister Netanyahu shaking that man’s hand. This saddened me and I felt I should pray for him immediately.

The Prime Minister will be deceived. Pray for him!