Vision 232 – A mighty Storm Coming to England/Declaring Over a Storm

Vision #232 – A mighty Storm Coming to England/Declaring Over a Storm (June 30)

I was praising and worshiping the Lord in His Throne Room. When I began to pray and came to proclaiming Ps 91, I found myself on top of a mountain but higher than it. I looked ahead and saw a passenger airplane to my left in front of dark and stormy clouds that were to my right. It was as if the storm was chasing the plane or the plane was trying ‘out run’ the storm. Whatever the case, I understood a mighty storm was coming somewhere. I then declared over the storm: Storm, if God has called to storm then you will not take any lives; because if they are not saved, I want them to have the opportunity to be saved. But it will motivate the hearts to return to Jesus and it will bring about a harvest of righteousness, for the glory of the Lord! Amen!

I returned to the white bench area as I always do. I asked Jesus if this declaration was good? And Jesus replied: “You have been heard, daughter.” I asked Jesus about His day and He said that He heard a lot of prayers from the people. “They are crying out more to Me and the Father will answer all prayers according to His will and timing.” I was encouraged not to be impatient regarding my own prayers.

I went down the stairs, greeted my greeter group and walked over to the vision area where the others always have already gathered. The vision opened up to see grassy cliffs and a path along them with a person standing at the edge of one of the cliffs, overlooking an ocean. I heard gulls call out and saw the waves come to shore below me. My perspective was from far away so I could see the entire scene. Then my perspective changed again and as I was on that cliff, looking out at the ocean where that person had been standing. I saw dark clouds forming and coming towards the land. I understood a mighty storm was coming to this area. It reminded me of the coastal area of either Ireland or England. With some investigation, I found pictures that I saw in my vision! It’s the coastal area of England! So I asked Jesus to confirm the place. Is the storm going to hit England? Jesus replied: “Yes.” When? “Very soon.”  What is the message?

“People of England, repent! I am dismayed at your rebellion; your idolatry, your religious acts; your empty prayers which I do not accept- you pray with your lips but not your heart. Come out of your sin, rend your hearts and return to Me. I will continue to shake Your nation. Wake up!” Believers, pray for England!

image.png
image.png

One Reply to “”

Leave a comment