Vision 278 – The 4 Pictures: Trump in Oval Office, Map of Israel, PM Netanyahu and the Antichrist/Ministering to an Indian on a E-Rickshaw/Jesus Scar on His Hand

Vision #278 Apr 20/21 Tues evg  The 4 Pictures: Trump in Oval Office, Map of Israel, PM Netanyahu and the Antichirst/Ministering to an Indian on a E-Rickshaw/Jesus Scar on His Hand

I was worshiping the Lord Jesus in His Throne Room as I always do. I sang a variety of songs. I noticed when I sang the Sunday school songs, there were three children in a choir facing me performing the actions. I have often seen a choir behind the area where Jesus is standing. In past praise and worship times, I have also seen my mom singing in this vast choir. I began to pray, and when I came to the mountain, it was a sheer wall of rock. I looked to my right and saw many other warriors in their armour too looking for a place to climb up. I remembered Jesus’ words to “look for another way” so I went again to my right with the others and together we climbed up the mountain. I saw my eagle flying around at the top waiting for me. I went off with him when I reached the top while proclaiming Ps 91.

 I found myself looking at a busy street with a lot of traffic but the transportation was different than what I would see in Canada or NA. There was a man riding on a bike type vehicle. It had 3 wheels. Later I discovered that it’s called an E-Rickshaw. (I found a picture on the internet to show you exactly what I saw) The man had black hair, darker skin and was wearing a white tunic of some kind. He was very preoccupied so to get his attention I thought of the song and sang: “Stop! and let me tell you what the Lord has done for me.” https://youtu.be/iT4OFF4Msbs ( found a song on youtube if you’re interested) I saw him pull over and put his head down. I spoke of the love of Christ and encouraged him. Then I saw Jesus on the man’s left touching his shoulder and speaking to him. Then I saw this man get off his bike and began talking to someone as if explaining something incredible. While he was speaking, his hands and arms were moving as if he had a lot to say. I blessed him before I left.

Back at the white bench, I asked about the man on the bike type vehicle. Jesus said that He would speak to him.  I understood he is a man from India.

 I asked Jesus if I could see His hand. (I have asked several times before but Jesus hasn’t shown me a close up. Today He did!  He showed me His left hand and I saw the scar where the nail went. I stroked it with my finger and cried. It was an intimate moment and I am grateful. Thank you Jesus.

I went to see a vision. I greeted my greeter group that seemed to all be there this time and we walked over to the area where the others have already gathered. It opened up to see 4 pictures in a row. To my left, the first picture, was Trump sitting behind his desk in the Oval Office. Next to that picture was a map of Israel. The third picture was of PM Netanyahu and the last one was a man with a blurred face, wearing a suit and standing at some kind of podium speaking. Then I heard God’s voice say: “It’s time.” And I asked: time for what?  He didn’t respond right away. So I asked about the pictures. I understood that this is about the future deal that involves President Trump and Israel.  Netanyahu will remain PM. The blurred face is the rising antichrist. He is involved with the deal but not yet as the antichrist. I understood that his face is blurred as it is not our time to know his identity yet. He speaks and people listen. Also this is about the coming unfortunate deception of Israel and consequently, Jacob’s trouble. I have had many previous visions about this deal and the coming deception, rising of the AC, War on Israel which will usher in the AC (Deal- #8+#9,#86,#107,#147,#176) Rising of the AC-#11, #15,#27,#53,#59,#251, Short War in Israel that ushers in AC- #117, #122,#162,#173,#247  AC In the 3rd temple #11, #230, Netanyahu realizes deception #39, #230  Jacob’s Trouble-#10,#39,#79,#97

God said: “It’s time.” What does that mean? What is the message? He said:

“The time has come and things will never be the same. Very soon Israel will burn and the antichrist will be set up. The time of Jacob’s trouble is almost here. The antichrist is rising. Soon the deal will come that will affect My inheritance. They will be deceived and trouble will fall upon them like they have never experienced before and they will flee.  Many nations will abandon them. This must happen to bring them back to Me.”

This grieves me. I can’t help but think of Archangel Michael and all the angels who will have to stand down and watch this as they will not be allowed to interfere. Continue to pray for Israel!

Scriptures: Jer 30:3,7 Jer 30:1-24 Dan 12:1 Dan 7:25 Matt 24:21-22, Matt 24:15-17

26 Replies to “Vision 278 – The 4 Pictures: Trump in Oval Office, Map of Israel, PM Netanyahu and the Antichrist/Ministering to an Indian on a E-Rickshaw/Jesus Scar on His Hand”

  1. Hey Sharlene, I hope you are doing well. This was hard for me to read. I want to ask a question, and forgive my ignorance, is Jacob’s trouble the same as the tribulation period?

    Like

    1. Hi Jamie, Thanks for your response.
      We are doing well and are looking forward to summer. Thanks for asking. 🙂 That’s a really good question and it is not an ignorant one! A year ago I don’t think I could have confidently answered it. Looking at Matt 24 and Dan 12 the scriptures seem to support that they occur as the same. But my understanding about Jacob’s trouble is that it’s specifically about Israel. This “trouble” spoken in Dan 12:1, is God’s way of bringing His inheritance back to Him just as history has shown. And now history is about to be repeated. Unfortunately the Jews will suffer more than ever before. But this trouble will also affect the whole world including the Gentiles. For it will be a time of great tribulation for us all. But it will start with Israel.
      Years ago I heard a great quote from an American pastor: and it went something like this: if you ever want to know where we are at in the biblical prophecy time line, just look at Israel. I hope this helps. Blessings, Sharlene

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Jesusj40, That’s odd. I went in through my lap top instead of my main computer and found that I could read everything just fine. Not sure what you are referring to. If this continues to occur can you leave another comment? Thanks Blessings, Sharlene

      Liked by 1 person

  2. This means Trump will be the president at the time of coming war in Israel.This makes me wonder how can trump allow Jersualem to be divided ? He is a supporter of Israel , right ?

    Like

    1. Hi Jesuraj40 Thanks for your reply. Again, another really good question. I have asked Jesus about that as well when I first started seeing all the Trump visions.
      Much will occur during Trumps last term in office including somehow being part of supporting the rebuilding the 3rd temple and that notorious “Deal of the Century.” Yes, Trump supports Israel. That is one of the reasons God has placed Trump in office. But Trump is human and will make mistakes. In the last paragraph of vision #261, Jesus said: “…Pray that Trump will make decisions that are aligned with My will and not his own. His obsession to create THE deal will be his undoing.”
      God has placed Trump in office for “such a time as this” and he will do great things but he’s not prefect. He is human and is fair game from enemy influences to make poor decisions as we all are. That is why we must continue to pray for Trump and Jesus has reminded us to do so.
      This reminds me of Ps 146:3 and 5 “Do not put your trust in princes that can not save….”Blessed is he whose help is the God of Jacob, whose hope is in the Lord his God.” God is the only One we can truly put our hope and trust in. Pray that Trump will do what pleases God. Blessings Sharlene

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank You so much for replying ! . Trump’s second term will be ending around year 2025.In the year 2011 Prophet Sadhu did tell about a political trap being laid to capture Jerusalem city .

        What excites and worrying for me is that Tribulation is so close .. probably it will begin in the year 2025

        Like

      2. Greetings again Jesuraj40, It’s interesting how the pieces are slowly falling into place according to God’s timing. You may be correct regarding some of the time line but I don’t know as Jesus never gives me dates For those who try must remember to balance the interest with continuing to occupy and do what God has called us to do. The interest can quickly become an obsession. This distracts from our calling and not only that, could enable a spirit of fear because we look to far ahead and focus on the bad and not on Jesus. (this is what the enemy will try to accomplish) I speak from experience as this subject became an obsession for me and Jesus convicted me of it. I’m not saying that you are obsessed, just cautioning you. That’s why so far He hasn’t given me dates.

        I will encourage you that as a Believer in Christ, we are no longer slaves to fear! Rom 8:15 “For you did not receive the spirit of slavery to fall back into fear, but you have received the Spirit of adoption as sons/daughters by whom we cry Abba Father!” We are not longer slaves to fear/worry/anxious thoughts but come from a place of victory through Jesus Christ! Blessings to you, Sharlene

        Liked by 2 people

  3. Thank you Sharlene! That makes sense. I’m glad you’re doing well. Oh and thank you for the encouragement you give us through Scripture. Have a great weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Greetings Prophetic Bride,
    Have you heard the latest message from Jesus through Prophet Timothy Dixon? We just saw his video on the welovetrump website today (May 11, 2021)

    In a portion of this exciting message to the believers, Prophet Dixon states that the Lord God will be “visiting” Florida and bringing back the ONE that was anointed to be the President of the United States 🇺🇸

    From this message we also heard that this will happen in the very near future. There is so much frustration and aggravation with current events in America. Much PRAYER & FASTING for JESUS to establish righteousness and GODLY principles in this country once again.

    There was also talk of death & judgment from the Lord God upon those that DEFIED HIS COMMANDS! We had recently asked the Almighty God were there at least ONE THOUSAND righteous people in the Nations Capitol? (we had taken a page from the Book of Genesis Chapter 18:17)
    “Should I hide My plan from Abraham?” said God. Jesus DID NOT respond to my question at that time. And I did not pursue Him for the answer. We will continue to be prayerful and watchful!

    We DO NOT believe that Jesus is hiding HIS PLANS from HIS Prophets, Watchmen and TRUE BELIEVERS (Amos 3:7) If we have an ear to hear what the SPIRIT is saying, we should be fully aware of HIS PLANS.

    Peace & Blessings 🙌🏼✝️❤️

    Like

  5. Greetings Prophetic Bride,
    We just read a message from CRYPTIC1 on the https://www.444Prophecy.com website. This message was referring to a person that’s planning to replace the current Prime Minister; Benjamin Netanyahu. And also establish a “left-wing” political party in Israel 🇮🇱 (replacing the current “right-wing political party)

    The name of this person is: NAPHTALI BENNETT

    Had the Lord Jesus spoken to you about this? We were rather concerned about this message. We believed that Prime Minister Netanyahu would continue to serve as the leader of Israel 🇮🇱 Cryptic1 thinks that Naphtali Bennett will replace PM Netanyahu!

    Prophetic Bride, there are so many events occurring in this LAST DAY, and we must remain faithful and vigilant in prayer. Seeking the Lord Jesus’ counsel in ALL MATTERS. 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

    Peace and Blessings ✝️👏🙌🏼✡️

    Like

    1. All my visions regarding Jacob’s trouble, the deal of the century, including realizing the nation has been deceived all have PM Netanyahu in them. My understanding is that he will be there. God has not shown me anything different.

      Like

  6. Greetings in Jesus’ Name! 🙌🏼❤️
    Thank you so much for your speedy response. The message on the https://www.444prophecynews.com website greatly concerned me. Cryptic1 felt sure that this new left-wing political party and the person that has emerged recently as the REPLACEMENT for Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu will come to pass.
    As you already know, we here in America 🇺🇸 are dealing with the “fallout” of an ILLEGITIMATE administration that was selected and installed by those who are directly controlled by Satan. Believe it or not, there are multiple citizens that have turned to the Lord Jesus for help! This is one of the great benefits from this dramatic and horrifying situation. People have begun to acknowledge the Lord God and calling on Him for help! 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

    “I waited patiently for Lord; and He inclined unto me and heard my cry. He brought me up also out of an HORRIBLE PIT, out of the mirey clay and set my feet 🦶 upon a ROCK and established my goings. And He hath put a new song in my mouth 👄 even PRAISE UNTO OUR GOD:

    MANY SHALL SEE IT, AND FEAR AND TRUST IN THE LORD”
    Psalm 40:1-3 ✝️🙌🏼

    Peace and Blessings in Jesus’ Name!❤️

    Like

  7. Thank you for your response. It will be very interesting to watch this situation unfold. Jesus Is Lord to the Glory of God the Father! 🙌🏼✝️

    Peace and Blessings

    Like

    1. I am wondering if Netanyahu will be removed now and then return to office? (like Trump?) I haven’t been shown anyone else when “The deal of the century” is signed or when the ac reveals himself. God is in control and I guess I will just keep praying, watch, wait and see how it all shakes out.

      Like

  8. Greetings in Jesus’ Name! ❤️🙌🏼
    I had the very same thought about Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu! 🇮🇱Would his “political situation” be as it is with President Trump🇺🇸 at the present time? Many of the praying 🙏🏽 people are becoming quite weary with the present administration and the damaging & destructive conditions in this country. And I might add that a question was asked of the Lord God…many years ago

    “Lord, how long will You stand there, doing NOTHING? Act now and rescue me, for I have but one life and those young lions are out to get it. SAVE ME, and I will thank you 🙏🏽 publicly before the entire congregation, before the LARGEST CROWD I CAN FIND. Don’t give victory to those who fight me without any reason. Don’t let them rejoice at my fall—let them die. They don’t talk of peace and doing good, but of PLOTS AGAINST INNOCENT MEN who are minding their own business.” (Psalm 35:17-23) ✝️

    We realize also that absolutely NOTHING IS OUT OF JESUS’ CONTROL!

    Peace and Blessings! 🙌🏼

    Like

  9. Greetings in Jesus’ Name!🙌🏼❤️
    I was reading an article on the website https://www.israel365news.com this past weekend. It stated that there was indeed a new left-wing political party in Israel 🇮🇱 that has been established. This individual; Naphtali Bennett will assume the position of Prime Minister to take the place of Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu!

    We haven’t heard from the Lord Jesus as to whether this plan will be approved? There are so many events transpiring in this LAST DAY. One must continue to PRAY and stay in CLOSE CONNECTION with the Lord Jesus during the “ENDTIME SEASON.

    On this Thursday Morning, June 10, 2021 there will be yet another “celestial event”. A SOLAR ECLIPSE called the “RING OF FIRE” 🔥 Unfortunately, where we live our view of this “sign in heaven” won’t be visible! But we’ve read that parts of Canada will have a SPECTACULAR VIEW 🙌🏼😎

    Some Americans wanted to travel to Canada 🇨🇦 to witness this solar eclipse. It’s reported that the border between the United States 🇺🇸 and Canada is CLOSED (and will be until further notice).

    “There will be strange events in the skies—WARNINGS, EVIL OMENS and portents in the SUN ☀️ MOON 🌚 and STARS ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️ And down here on earth the Nations will be in turmoil—perplexed by the ROARING SEAS and STRANGE TIDES…” Luke 21:25 ✝️

    Peace and Blessings to you, Prophetic Bride 🙏🏽

    Like

    1. I really appreciate your communication with me. I have been so concerned about what’s going on in Israel and wonder how this will look in the end as I have only seen PM Netanyahu. It’s caused me to shed a few stress tears and I’ve in1quired of the Lord why I haven’t been shown Mr Bennett. I received a vision this morning about it!! I will be writing it up this evg. It’s so encouraging and made me smile and my heart felt relief. PTL!

      Like

    2. and I apologize on behalf of our blind and deceived government. I’m praying God will lift the restrictions and change our government.

      Like

  10. Praise the Lord Jesus! 🙌🏼❤️

    I will certainly be awaiting the response that the Lord has given to you concerning the “political drama” that’s taking place in Israel 🇮🇱 at present. We have continued to pray about this situation as well.

    Also we have been relieved about a situation that involves the United States 🇺🇸
    Many Americans have been highly critical of businesses and the government’s efforts to force people to be injected with this experimental DNA altering and immune destroying drug ☠️ We have continued to fast and pray about this situation.🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

    We read today that people are securing legal representatives to engage with their employers. The employees are threatening lawsuits against these various companies. Now many of these employers are BACKING DOWN and reversing their demands for their employees to be injected with this DANGEROUS DRUG. https://www.amandagrace4him.blogspot.com had revealed that the Almighty God would “abruptly” put a halt to the pharmaceutical companies demands that every citizen be injected with their poison! 🤢💉

    We are rejoicing in the Lord Jesus for this GREAT VICTORY! Hallelujah! 🙌🏼👏

    “When the enemy shall come in like a FLOOD—the SPIRIT of the Lord shall lift up a standard against him” Isaiah 59:19 ✝️

    Like

  11. Prophetic Bride,
    There is no need to apologize concerning the decision of the Canadian Government’s closing of the border between the United States & your country. This was instituted to help maintain a safe environment for the Canadian citizens.🇨🇦

    We do understand, because our President did the very same thing during the height of this corona plague! 🦠🦠 We were under a “stay-at-home” executive orders for almost one year. Americans were allowed to grocery shop, go to the gas stations and report to essential jobs. But non-essential jobs were closed, no theaters, amusement parks, barber 💈 shops, beauty salons, no inside bank services (drive thru only), no open libraries, no museums, not even churches were open for worship services; no weddings or funeral services (graveside services only) All schools were closed and the students were taking their classes online. And only a very few senior high school graduation ceremonies last year. Absolutely NO PROMS were allowed.

    There are some congregations that are not gathering in sanctuaries even after one year. Services are live streaming on computers or smartphones and prayer groups are PRAYING OVER THE TELEPHONE 📞🙏🏽

    We’re beginning to OPEN UP the country more and more each day. And the parents and friends were able to attend graduation ceremonies again this year!
    ❤️❤️❤️

    Peace and Blessings!

    Like

  12. Netanyahu is no longer in office and trump isn’t either. I truly believe that so many believers looked to these men as saviors and almost worshiped them that God had to remove them to turn mans heart back to Him.
    It’s also interesting that prophecies people received about trump staying in office are now being reworded to assume at a later time that isn’t scripture at all when God speaks what He says comes to pass always or the person is not or did not hear correctly. I don’t mean to sound as if I’m being rude it’s not my intentions I sincerely get sad to see people devoted to these men when it says in Gods word that He puts kings in and takes kings out.

    Like

  13. Greetings in Jesus’ Name!❤️
    With all due respect Whit, we believe that you should search and read the Old Testament Bible Scriptures that pertain to KINGS and their reign upon the throne.

    For example: when King Saul was rejected by the LORD GOD as the leader of the Nation Of Israel 🇮🇱 (I Samuel 15:26) “And Samuel said unto Saul, I will not return with thee ; for thou hast rejected the WORD OF THE LORD, and the LORD hath REJECTED THEE FROM BEING KING OVER ISRAEL”

    Chapter 16, David was anointed King, but of course he DID NOT take the throne immediately. If you’ll note, David was not officially made king until II Samuel 2:4 (and David was only King in Judah; it was only in Chapter 5 that David became king over all Israel —II Samuel 5:3) Now we understand that King David’s authority as the ruler of Israel was challenged! (Why, because of a grievous sin of murder and adultery committed by King David (II Samuel 11) We read in II Samuel Chapter 15 that one of his own sons; Absalom has plotted against him. King David had to RUN FOR HIS LIFE in order to escape from the treachery and rebellion of his son. verses 13-17. And at the end of these events David is RESTORED AS KING OF ISRAEL. II Samuel Chapter 19.

    After reading the accounts of King David’s experiences, you may want to check out what happened to King Nebuchadnezzar (he was also anointed and appointed king by THE LORD GOD as well) Daniel Chapter 1

    ✝️ Hint: King Nebuchadnezzar was “dethroned” by the LORD GOD FOR 7 YEARS! But was RETURNED TO POWER—-Daniel 4:34
    So let’s not be so hasty in your response and decision concerning WHAT THE LORD GOD has ORDAINED for President Trump 🇺🇸 and the Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu 🇮🇱 in the future; that’s unless YOU KNOW—-WHAT’S in the MIND of the ALMIGHTY LORD GOD!

    Peace and Blessings in the Name of Jesus! 🙌🏼❤️✝️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment