Vision 352 –  Russian Army On The Move/God Will Humble Putin Like Nebuchadnezzer/Angels Over Israel Stand Down and “Jerusalem Will Burn”/Revival Coming to Small Community  

Vision #352 May 2/22 Mon evg   Russian Army On The Move/God Will Humble Putin Like Nebuchadnezzer/Angels Over Israel Stand Down and “Jerusalem Will Burn”/Revival Coming to Small Community  

I was praising and worshiping the Lord Jesus in His Throne Room by flagging to two songs: This is the Kingdom and Lion both by Elevation Worship. https://youtu.be/wEFHy-NSW8I https://youtu.be/2go_dOJVwc4.  I am learning from Holy Spirit that different songs require different flags. My flag bag is becoming an arsenal of spiritual weapons! J 

 If you memorize the song –This is the Kingdom, you will have memorized scripture- the beatitudes (Matt 5:1-12)  This should motivate you to not just study them but understand God’s heart for you in them. I began to pray after the worship. Part of my intercession includes praying for my community. As I was praying in tongues for them, I was shown  white doves coming down from heaven and fly into our community. I saw one land on one of the churches. Then I saw angels positioning themselves and surrounding the spirit of religion that keeps this church in bondage. They were ready to attack it. I heard the Lord say, “I Am coming, daughter.” PTL!!

 Thank you Father God that You haven’t forgotten us! Thank you Lord God for Your faithfulness and that You will fulfill all Your promises that You have made according to Your perfect will and timing. I say, Come Holy Spirit, come! Do not delay anymore! I agree with heaven in what You have said and shown us in the spiritual. Let it come about in the natural, in Jesus name!  Send Your Spirit powerfully for Your Son’s sake. Set the church free from the spirit of religion and all bondage and set it on fire! Wake up Your church! Let it rise and walk in fire and anointing of the Holy Spirit in power, demonstrating the gospel of the kingdom of God in word and action- doing all that Jesus called us to do. Listen to Jesus: “If you hold to my teaching, you are my disciples. Then you will know the truth and the truth will set you free. What is His teaching?  John 8:31-32  Jesus taught and modeled  ALL what He did is for the church today. He said, “Truly I tell you, whoever believes in Me, will do the works that I have been doing. Indeed, they will be doing greater things than these! John 14:12 Heal the sick! Deliver people from demons. These teachings are to be taught from the pulpit and become a normal reality of the body of Christ. Lord, help our unbelief!

I was walking on a path towards my mountain, leading my horse. I noticed Jesus walking beside me. He was encouraging me and teaching me while we walked. He reminded me to identify how the enemy is trying to attack me using critical spirit and spirit of offence. He said, “Turn to Me and flee from temptation. Keep your thoughts captive. Walk in grace when dealing with people who you don’t agree with or don’t agree with you and are ignorant of the truth.” He also reminded me to be obedient and crucify my flesh. I’m always a work in progress! J I joined the others after the talk and we set off towards the mountain in a good run. We reached the base. As I went up the side, I assisted one warrior who was just a bit above me that had slid down a short distance. We got to the top, found our eagles and off we went while I was proclaiming Ps 91.

I came to an army in the distance slowly moving west, which was to my left. I understood it was somewhere in the Middle East and it was the Russian army. I saw tanks and different kinds of military vehicles with supplies and weapons. I also noticed soldiers in camouflage. A couple of fighter jets flew over the area which I understood was part of the army of Russia.  I was reminded that it was not just ground army but the navy was involved as well. See previous vision about Russian sub. #177.  Oddly, I was completely dumbfounded when I saw a dark haired giant walking in front of the army and I went back to the white bench to question Jesus about this.

 I asked Jesus if that was a literal giant like I’ve seen so many times in previous visions or does it represent someone or something? Jesus replied, “The giant represents Putin. I have put a hook in his jaw and he will come against Israel.” The scripture reference is one I have mentioned before: “I will turn you around, put hooks in your jaws and bring you out with your whole army—your horses, your horsemen fully armed, and a great horde with large and small shields, all of them brandishing their swords.” Ezek. 38:4

It also reminded me of the previous vision #37 where Jesus said He would draw Putin to Israel and humble him just like He humbled Nebuchadnezzer. So the giant will fall. Ironic- Putin is not a tall man as the internet places his height at 1.7m or 5’6” and yet his actions are that of a giant bully. I would ask for prayer for his salvation. Only Jesus can save this man.

 I have had several visions about this now. The time must be so close and it will be a very sad time, I replied. I then thought about the angels who have been protecting Israel for a long time as for a time, they will have to stand down. Sigh. We know that this must occur to fulfill biblical prophecy.

 What is Your heart in all this Jesus? Jesus replied, “I don’t take any pleasure in it, daughter. My desire is that My inheritance would return to Me without injury but it will take a difficult time to bring them back. Remember how I wept over Jerusalem? That is My heart for them.”  37 “O Jerusalem, Jerusalem, the city that kills the prophets and stones those who are sent to it! How often would I have gathered your children together as a hen gathers her brood under her wings, and you were not willing! 38 See, your house is left to you desolate. 39 For I tell you, you will not see me again, until you say, ‘Blessed is he who comes in the name of the Lord.’” Matt 23:37-39

I went down the stairs, greeted my greeter group and walked over to where the others had already gathered.  It opened up to see the entire screen fill up with the face and head of Putin. Then it changed and I saw Putin speaking and directing people over plans, commanding them what to do. I understood that everyone knew Putin was in charge. I saw the Russian flag but also the flag of Iran. I understood there are other nations that will support Russia and are against Israel.  Then the picture changed and I saw missiles flying into Israel and flames rising into the air as buildings were on fire. I heard Jesus say, “Jerusalem will burn.”  Then I saw the angels at the borders of Israel and in the heavens as they watched Israel getting attacked. Many were standing down and in dismay.  I couldn’t help but feel sadness and it grieved me. It was a difficult scene to watch. But I understood that God will not allow all of Israel to burn. Jesus reminded me that the enemy will only get permission to attack so and so much as they won’t burn it completely. See vision #173

I understood then that these angels were standing down but there were others that were still busy at work in Israel. I’m thinking about the ministering angels. I’m sure Israel will not be abandoned as God will never abandon His inheritance or will Israel ever cease being a nation before Him.  Ps 94:14 Jer 31:35-36

Previous visions of Israel/Jerusalem burning #117,122,162, 173, 181, 241, 314, 334, 344 Jesus said that this war ushers in the antichrist. #117, 122, 162 , 173, 247  Other visions of Russia attacking Israel #79, 122, 153, 177 (attack from water)

Pray for the continued revival of Israel, that God would pour out His Spirit on them and they would be reconciled to Yeshua their Messiah. Pray that the Holy Spirit would quicken the scriptures for them. Pray that they would know true shalom when they know the Prince of Peace, Yeshua. 

2 Replies to “Vision 352 –  Russian Army On The Move/God Will Humble Putin Like Nebuchadnezzer/Angels Over Israel Stand Down and “Jerusalem Will Burn”/Revival Coming to Small Community  ”

Leave a comment