Vision 390 – The Coming Mighty Wind/Jesus Sweeping Church Steps/Meteor to Hit City in Utah- the 5th Warning.

Vision #390 June 12/23 Mon evg   The Coming Mighty Wind/Jesus Sweeping Church Steps/Meteor to Hit City in Utah- the 5th Warning.

I was worshiping to Chris Tomlin- Holy Forever https://youtu.be/hZcrSa6pjs4, Jesus Image- Oh The Glory of Your Presence https://youtu.be/_cYRh9tzADQ Joshua Aaron and Aaron Shust- Salvation Is Your Name  https://youtu.be/wfraiiWHvQc Cece Winans – You Are Worthy Of  It All- https://youtu.be/JzZSrOPeolc

I began to intercede for the many issues nationally and personally. Praying God’s promises back to Him from His Word moves His heart and heaven responds.

Vision: I was standing by my stream where I met Jesus and I felt and heard a wind come. Jesus’ hair was flying around in the wind and He was smiling.  It blew loose items like chaff or things that were not firmly rooted as if it were cleaning up the area. It was a warm wind and light on the skin. Then I heard Jesus say, “Daughter, I Am coming.” Then the wind picked me up and I saw me being moved in the wind. It was quite incredible as if the wind had character and wrapped around me like a large scarf to hug me. Jesus said, “My Spirit will come, take heart, I’m not done. Remember, I search each heart. (Ps 24, Jer 17:10). And He will come over you and empower you with more. I will open up your eyes more and give you a seat of authority. All will receive according to My Grace. Continue in your training in trust, grace and patience.”

Interpretation: The Wind is the Holy Spirit. I believe the Lord is cleaning up His Bride- the chaff of the soul- all that keeps us from complete freedom in Christ. He is searching and contending for each heart as He is more interested in the process than the destination. We all want the promised Spirit to come and give us all that He brings but there is a cleansing process that He’s calling the Bride to walk in first.

Lately, I’m learning to lay down pride and the spirit of offense. Leviathan pride is nasty as he will twist words, prevent you from taking advice, motivating you to get defensive, and become totally unteachable. Pride will destroy your testimony, your relationships, and your ministry. But it’s anything that causes me to respond opposite of the fruit of the spirit. Even now, they crouch at my door, poking and knocking. It’s one thing to know it and another to walk it out. At my crossroads, I hear wisdom say: “Take the higher road of grace- be humble- in the face of accusation/persecution/frustration and respond in love.”  Jesus is calling me to fully trust Him, laying it all down at His feet, and only in Him and with Him, can I respond in love. Remember the greatest testimony of Jesus even while facing death, He responded with the voice of humility and love, “Father, forgive them, for they know not what they do.” Luke 23:34

Vision: I found myself on my horse and at the foot of the mountain. As I began to climb, it began to shake. Some rocks of different sizes that were loose fell down the mountain but those that were secure remained. I avoided getting hit by the bigger ones but the smaller stones that fell on my route, made it difficult for me to regain traction at one point but I managed to regain my footing and made my way up to the top.

Interpretation: The big stones represent blatant sin or that are obviously wrong, like murder, satanic worship, theft etc. The smaller stones represent the not so obvious sin like offense, envy, unforgiveness or things that don’t seem so relevant that trip us up. It’s like a dinghy with a small hole in it. Eventually it will go flat and will no longer support you.  I managed to navigate that and kept going. (We are not ignorant of the enemy’s schemes but rather identify them, repent and walk in profound obedience.) I understood that Jesus will continue to shake the church- all of us- until all is shaken so that what is loose will fall and what is secure will remain. Jesus is looking for a spotless Bride. Eph 5:27.

Vision part 1: I got on my eagle and went off while proclaiming Ps 91. As we flew over a body of water, a large demonic serpent rose out of the water and one of its tentacles grabbed one of the legs of my eagle. I pulled out my sword and stabbed at the tentacle. I called heaven for help and 3 angels came and shot 3 arrows into its head. The demonic entity let go of my eagle and submerged again. It was a large ugly marine serpent that looked like a giant mutated octopus.

Interpretation: I knew it was a principality. I believe the attack on my eagle is an attack on what I’m doing prophetically; possibly regarding an assignment. I would gratefully ask for prayer for protection. Thank you.

 My sword represents the Word of God as a weapon. It is so vitally important that we memorize the Word of God!  Heb 4:12 “The Word of God is alive and active; sharper than any double-edged sword. It penetrates deep, dividing soul (mind will and emotions) and spirit, joints and marrow. It judges the thoughts and the attitudes of the heart.”

Three angels represent possibly three of God’s heavenly servants that are released to assist. I have learned that arrows represent God’s Word declared. (And an arrow may represent any number of “words” from the Lord. Such as a prophetic Rhema Word from a person or a song for example, or a Logos Word from scripture or an action. ) I’m reminded that when we declare a thing it will be established. Job 22:28. When we declare God’s Word, we are speaking it into the spiritual realm. This is speaking His promises back to Him, and heaven responds in power; angel’s partner with us and targets are hit. But it’s up to God in how He will respond.

An example of a marine principality spirit is Leviathan. It’s often one of the principalities of a town or city by a river or body of water.

I asked Jesus about the principality. He said, “Stay in My rest. There you will be safe and protected. The enemy’s territory is being threatened and it will try to find a way to attack you. But I have you covered. Stay humble and keep your eyes on Me; don’t give the enemy a reason to accuse you.”

Vision Part 2: After the victory over the enemy, we came to a white church near a river. It looked very much like the one I’ve seen in a previous vision #376: it’s a white basic old fashioned church with a high steeple and cross on the top. The area had been cleaned up. I didn’t see any evidence of the black sludge I saw coming out the front doors in that previous vision where Jesus said He was purging the church. The lawn and steps were now clean. I saw Jesus sweeping the top step as if to finish the last little bit and welcomed me in as both doors were wide open. The church was simple, nothing extravagant and I heard singing as I walked in. It was beautiful and it warmed my heart with great anticipation. The air was light and full of peace. I swept my hand down the top of a wooden pew. I blessed the church and left.

Interpretation: Jesus is readying His Bride for revival. He is cleaning/contending/pruning the hearts of His Bride. The changes will occur at different times for different areas. Some churches are experiencing painful purges now and it will look very messy. But hold on and be patient. This is the time to be trusting in Jesus what He is doing and loving in the hard. The church WILL have unity and in unity, pray for God’s glory Presence to be poured out.  And His Spirit will come, just as He promised.

Vision: I went down the stairs, greeted my greeter group and walked over to the area where the others had already gathered. The screen opened up to see me in space. I was surrounded by stars. It was like I was standing in the air. Suddenly a ball of fire flashed by me and I looked in the direction where it was going. I saw the earth at a distance below me and the ball of fire was heading for it. I understood it to be a small meteor, but large enough to destroy a fairly large area of a city. My perspective changed and I was brought to a lake or body of water and in the near distance was a mountain range. I looked up and saw the meteor fly over my head and went over the mountain range. This reminded me of a previous vision I had of this similar scene in #164. I knew it was going to hit a city in Utah. I then got a glimpse of a city that looked like a war zone. It looked like a large building was hit and destroyed.

Interpretation: This is the 5th warning of a coming judgment on Mormonism in Utah. God is tired of their perversion of His Word; twisting it, teaching it which is continually causing emotional and spiritual pain in the people. It’s keeping them in deception and darkness.  It’s like there’s a famine in the land of Utah – not a famine of water or food but of hearing the truth of God’s Word!  In every vision I’ve had regarding a meteor hitting Utah/Salt Lake City it has always been about judgment. #33, #164, #259, #378.

I would encourage them to embrace the true love of the Father and Jesus Christ Messiah, the One who paid a great price for their sin on the cross and God raising Him up from the dead, making salvation a free gift to all who will believe. God’s redemptive plan is a free gift that you can’t earn. Salvation through Jesus Christ is the only way the truth and the life to have a future in heaven with God. There is no other way. Come now, let us reason together- the Lord is quick to forgive and desires to reconcile them to Him. Repent and return!

Incidentally, I’ve discovered that the largest built Latter-Day Saint temple is situated in Salt Lake City. It is a counterfeit house of God. It is apparently under reconstruction to make it stronger for seismic attack. I don’t think they can protect it from the hand of God. 

2 Replies to “Vision 390 – The Coming Mighty Wind/Jesus Sweeping Church Steps/Meteor to Hit City in Utah- the 5th Warning.”

Leave a comment