Vision 388 – Personal Crossroads/Another Confirmation of the Destruction of Damascus/Trump Attending an International Meeting Regarding Israel

Vision #388 May 29/23 mon evg    Personal Crossroads/Another Confirmation of the Destruction of Damascus/Trump Attending an International Meeting Regarding Israel

I was praising the Lord Jesus in the Throne Room to Joshua Aaron- The Spirit and the Bride https://youtu.be/W5BFmx7SdOY is a song out of Rev 22:17.   I worshiped God and declared over Israel during the Isaiah 62 fast and prayer event. I also sang: We have come into Your House and gathered in Your Name to Worship You. It’s an oldie from my past.

I went into a time of intercession.

Vision:  Jesus took me to a crossroads. I was wondering why the change but He never reveals things without a purpose. The area was dry and stark- no trees or vegetation and reminded me of some type of wilderness. Ahead of me was a road going perfectly straight and went through some mountains in the near distance. The roads going right and left appeared the same but I didn’t turn to look in either of those directions. I just kept my head focused and looked ahead of me. There was a stop sign at the intersection to my right.

As I proceeded to look for Jesus at the stream, I heard the water pouring over the rocks and found Him sitting on a rock. We talked a little about the crossroads. Although this vision is intended for me, I believe others can glean from it.

Possible Interpretation: It is my understanding that crossroads represents a time coming in my life where options are presented and I may need to make important decisions or choices. It’s important that I stop (the stop sign) and take the time to discern and inquire of the Lord before making any decision(s). Watch out for distractions or counterfeit options.  My path is straight, clear and established and I see that I choose to continue to remain focused, keeping my eyes ahead, not looking to the right or the left.  As I journey, although my path is clear, sometimes my circumstances may present as a season of some wilderness (the dry parts with nothing growing). Everyone’s wilderness looks different but it is a time  God grows trust muscles a different way. Even when experiencing a season of wilderness, God is still very present and attentive to my training; teaching, purifying and perfecting what He has started to bring about a maturity and fullness in Christ. Every assignment is a teaching opportunity and beneficial for my growth.  The path that goes into the mountains reveals some hiddenness in the future but this brings about a maturing of my trust and faith in God for He is doing in my life. (We walk by faith and not by sight). Mountains can also represent more difficult challenges ahead but the prep-work will prepare me for those times. Nothing is wasted.

Vision: I was now wearing my armour as I mounted my horse and galloped to the mountain. I began to climb. For the first time, I noticed my agility as I navigated the rocks. It was easier to go around the bigger ones and I seemed to move faster.  Then, to my right, stood what I thought was an angel but something in my spirit told me that it was false. So I stuck my sword in its foot. Poof! And a screeching demonic entity appeared and flew off.  Good discernment was exercised here.

I reached the top, found my eagle and off I went proclaiming Ps 91. I came to a flat sandy/rocky plane with a road in the middle that went ahead for a long distance. I didn’t see where the road ended. I noticed low limestone coloured mountains around and the terrain reminded me of the Middle-East. My eagle brought me to the ground and I stood looking ahead. Then I saw a massive explosion as the energy bubbled up into a huge fireball. I understood that it was not a nuclear weapon that was used. I could feel the ground tremble with the explosion. I knew I wasn’t that far away but close enough to know that it was large and destructive.

Interpretation: I understood that the place attacked is Damascus. But to confirm, I asked Jesus if it was Israel, and He replied, “No, daughter.” I asked if the city attacked was Damascus? And He replied, “Yes, daughter, and it is Israel that attacks it.” In vision #267, after the hit on Damascus, Jesus said, “The storm will begin. The war that is to come will bring in the antichrist.” This is the 5th vision warning of the coming attack and destruction of Damascus, Syria. See previous visions #21, #195, #226, #267

The storm that Jesus was referring to in vision #267 refers to the coming war that will result in retaliation from the huge attack on Damascus. I’m thinking this is the short war that Jesus has shown me several times where Jerusalem is burning ( so many but here are some: #173, #181, #334, #352) which brings about a great deal (#9 #176) that includes the building of the 3rd temple(#107), the division of the land and ushering of the antichrist. The antichrist will be in this temple (#11, #230, #309) and will reveal who he is after a time. Then PM Netanyahu will see that they have been deceived.(#11, #39, #230, #309, #369). Jacob’s trouble will begin.  

Biblical History on Damascus first destruction: Isaiah 17:1 is the biblical prophecy that will see Damascus “…become a heap of ruins.” It is known from the account in 2 Kings 16 that Ahaz, king of Judah rejected God’s authority and walked in idolatry and disobedience to Him. Ahaz aligned himself with king Pileser, of Assyria, paying him with treasures from God’s temple, to aid king Ahaz in attacking Damascus.  The Assyrian army came, attacked Aram, killed Rezin, the king of Aram and destroyed Damascus around 732-733BC.  But the city was rebuilt. And we know that prophecy is layered and can also be meant for a future time. I believe the destruction of Damascus is going to be repeated and it will happen very soon.

Vision: I went down the stairs and greeted my greeter group and walked over to where the others had already gathered. The vision opened up to see Trump walking in a busy hallway and as he approached a doorway, his colleague passed him a folder as Trump entered the room. The room had a large round or maybe oval table. I understood there were international political leaders/dignitaries seated around it. There was security everywhere. I understood that it was a serious matter regarding Israel. Then I saw Trump sitting in one of the seats around the table and speaking, and I understood that he was offering his opinion and they listened to him intently. But I couldn’t hear what he was saying.  

Interpretation: I understood that this meeting is in the future and it has to do with discussions regarding Israel. I believe it is in Europe.  The folder that Trump holds in his hand, carries his ideas/documents that he is bringing to the table.  We know that he is all about orchestrating a deal.

 Intercession can change outcomes. I would encourage you to continue to pray for great wisdom and discernment for Trump. Ask God to surround Trump with truth tellers and those with much wisdom. Plus that he would receive the truth.  I’ve seen in several visions that he participates in the great deal that brings about the building of the 3rd temple, the division of Israel’s land and consequently bringing judgment on the USA.  

Continue to intercede on behalf of Israel- that God would open the eyes of their hearts and quicken the scriptures –especially the hidden chapter of Is 53- to reveal the truth of Yeshua, the true Messiah and their protection until the time of biblical prophecy must be fulfilled. 

One Reply to “”

Leave a comment